5 Things No One Wants To Be Caught Doing

Thought Catalog

1. Stuffing your face alone in a restaurant on a Saturday night.

Last weekend, I hit Single Girl rock bottom when I found myself eating at a very #dark fast food chain by myself on a Saturday night. The whole time I was sitting there, I was thinking, “Life is so cruel that I bet I would run into someone I know right now. The odds are so slim, but it would happen to me.” Lo and behold, as I was leaving the “restaurant,” I ran into a whole GROUP of my friends.

“OMG, hey Ryan,” my friend greeted me, looking equal parts confused and horrified.”What are you doing here?”

I didn’t even bother covering up my shame. I immediately was like, “Yep. I’m here by myself on a Saturday night. It’s come to this!”

Out of pity, they invited me to go to a wine bar with them but…

View original post 828 more words

This entry was posted in The Game Of Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

