Texts I’d Send Boys If I Was Always An Honest Person

Thought Catalog

I consider myself an honest person. I just have this thing where I ‘m not honest with boys of interest because I’m afraid they’ll think I’m in love with them and I think it’s because on Entourage if a girl did anything at all they called her crazy. If I had never seen Entourage and was comfortable with my deepest, darkest, most honest feelings, these are some of the texts I would have and should have sent to various dick-bearing creatures.

I know you cheated because I accidentally stalked you. It was one time and it was literally an accident.

Why do you ask me questions that you could ask Google?

I wrote about you for a writing class and everyone said you were a stupid jerk and they asked me where you lived so they could come bully you even the professor.

A Gossip Girl cast member told me…

View original post 516 more words

This entry was posted in Relationship Advice, The Game Of Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

