5 Things You Should Remove From Your Closet

Thought Catalog

1. The expensive item of clothing that doesn’t fit quite right

I’m super guilty of buying a piece of clothing that is both out of my price range and makes me feel sort of fat. I purchase it because I think that if I spend enough money on something, it will serve as enough motivation to get in shape. “Now I must really start to exercise. That Marc Jacobs shirt was too much money not to!” But of course, nothing ever happens and then I just have an expensive shirt that’s sitting in my drawer, mocking me and my body. Either put down the hamburger or sell it to Buffalo Exchange, okay?

2. The item of clothing you love but is worn to shreds

If I like something, I will wear the shit out of it. Case in point: A few years ago, I found the perfect pair of black…

View original post 649 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

