15 Things I Don’t Understand About Myself

Thought Catalog

1. I hate how long it takes me to straighten my hair. Why do I still do it? Who cares? Who am I trying to impress?

2. Why do I turn into a mush-mouth whenever I talk to someone I like? Why can I be the belle of the ball when I’m with some people and then immediately become mute around others?

3. Why can’t I cook? I can follow directions. I love food. But somewhere along the way, lines get crossed and everything I make turns out badly. This makes no sense.

4. Why do I keep buying shoes I know I can’t walk in? It’s like I’m collecting expensive art in the back of my closet.

5. I hate-read way too many blogs. What good does it do me to read stuff I hate? It’s just going make me angry.

6. I proclaim to have good taste in…

View original post 339 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in The Game Of Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

