Things You Think About When You’re Making Out With Someone

Thought Catalog

My brain fell asleep for a second. Oh dear, I think my lips stopped moving too. God, there’s just a lot going on right now. Sometimes I just blackout when I’m kissing someone and come to with their tongue lodged down my throat. It pokes me back to life or something. Does the cheese stand alone in this issue or is it like an actual thing? I need to know.

When is this person’s tongue going to make a cameo? We’ve been kissing like we’re on a teen drama on The CW, which I love, but I’m ready to take it to the next level. Oh, there it is. Annnnnd now it’s gone! It was like a gofer coming out of its hole. It stabbed me and ran away. Come back! I’m going to chase it with my tongue now. Oh no, I just hit their teeth. Ow. I really…

View original post 389 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Relationship Advice, The Game Of Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

