What Is It With Fingering? An Essay?

Thought Catalog

Do guys really like fingering a girl and do girls really like to get fingered?  These are the important questions I sometimes ask myself.  I have been mulling over fingering for the last two days in an attempt to get to the bottom of it.  I will pen my thoughts as they arise.  Call it ‘thinking out loud’ if you will.

When I was a young girl and my pubic hair was just starting to reach its full potential, I remember one of my brother’s friends tried to finger me under a beach towel.  He was forcing his hand between my legs, trying to gain leverage under my swimsuit bottoms.  I didn’t know what he was trying to do but I did know that a young man’s hands on my private parts in broad daylight was not something God would smile upon. Good thing I had tremendous thighs or I would’ve lost my fingerginity much too…

View original post 774 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Relationship Advice, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

