12 Men Joss Whedon Made Me Find Attractive

Thought Catalog

1. Nicholas Brendan

Who didn’t crush on Xander Harris when Buffy first started? He’s the ultimate “nice guy” male best friend who just wants to help out the super-people. I feel like you were either a Xander girl or an Angel girl (or guy!) during those first few seasons and I was definitely all Xander. When Anya finally came around and wanted to jump his bones, I was like, “For real. Finally.”

2. Fran Kranz

Fran Kranz is the current love of my Whedon life. The Cabin in the Woods was my favorite movie of 2012, no shame, and Fran Kranz stole that whole movie as the stoner and only reasonable person in the cabin. Then, I went back and finally watched Dollhouse so I could get more of him. He is fantastic and adorable. Fran Kranz, be my best friend!

3. Nathan Fillion

Not a huge fan of Mal…

View original post 499 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Fandom, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

