5 Ridiculous Dating Dealbreakers

Thought Catalog

1. Someone’s height

Like, I understand if you’re over six feet tall and aren’t interested in having a Gary Coleman moment but if it’s just a matter of a few inches, IS HEIGHT REALLY THAT BIG OF A DEAL? I’ve known so many of my girlfriends who legit won’t talk to a guy unless he’s a few inches taller than them. If they’re only, say, 5 foot 9, then forget about it. They’re immediately removed from consideration. I get that in a lot of these cases it has to do with simple physical attraction (height is a preference, just like anything else) but I really think women in particular judge too harshly when it comes to a man’s height. I’m almost six foot and I once dated a dude who was almost seven inches shorter than me. Was his height ideal? No, but at the end of the day, who…

View original post 550 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

