This Will Destroy You: 17 People On What They Never Got The Chance To Say

Thought Catalog

17 strangers weigh in on what they wish they still had the chance to say to lost loves, deceased relatives and former friends before they were gone from their lives. 

1. Unrequited

I love you TOO. — karlagiselle

2. I hope this gets easier for me, like it was easy for you

I miss you so much. I can’t deny, I’m still in love with you. I lay in bed at look out of my window at the stars and I wonder if you’re thinking about me too. I still cry. And although I made mistakes, every part of me loved you. And now I just want to scream at the top of my lungs. I wish you understood how I was. I was not in a good place. I don’t think you understood how much my grandma meant to me. Losing her put me in a horrible place in…

View original post 1,516 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

