Top Five Dating Dealbreakers

Thought Catalog

In my eyes, a dealbreaker is classified as something that someone says or does on a date that prevents it from ever moving forward. They’re the rules you don’t budge on, the qualities and behavior you deem unacceptable in a potential suitor. It’s funny to find out what people draw the line on, and what kind of things they’ll allow though. Regardless of who you are, here are the five dealbreakers I hope everyone follows.

1. I’m an actor/dancer/screenwriter/artist/dreamer/???

You know when people dive right in with the “What do you do for a living?” question, and you’re just like, “Ugh, here we go!” So you tell them your job and you say the right amount of self-deprecating things about it. Now it’s your turn to ask them what they do for a living and they respond with, “Oh, I write. I’m in the middle of writing my first novel…

View original post 760 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

