12 Engrossing TC Long Reads For A Lazy Saturday Morning

It’s Sunday already but.. 😉

Thought Catalog

I love the internet, but I don’t always have time to read everything that I want to during the week. One of my favorite ways to spend a Saturday morning is laying in bed and catching up on the things I may have missed. I don’t need things formatted for me in lists on a lazy Saturday morning, I want the meaty stuff. On your behalf, I’ve rounded up some great long reads you may have missed. Enjoy!

1. How I Found Love Through Television

This is a fascinating and very unexpectedly sweet article by Giancarlo DiTrapano (NYTYRANT) about how he met his boyfriend.

Excerpt:

That show he was on, and advertisements for the show he was on, were everywhere I turned. There was little escaping. His face was on buses, billboards, and on the top of taxis. His show was on a 24-hour marathon and I couldn’t bear to…

View original post 1,796 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

