What It Feels Like To Be Eaten Out

Thought Catalog

Thank you to everyone who submitted responses to “What It Feel Likes To Get Your D Sucked.” They were all hilarious, touching, and informative. This one, however, took the choco taco! (Okay, we suck at making vagina jokes).

I hate it when a guy asks me to “Tell me what you want.” while we’re hooking up. That’s a dumb fucking question. For future reference, men of the world, I only want one thing, and that is your tongue on my clitoris. If I say anything else in response to this question, it’s because I’m taken aback by the idea that you think I could want anything except that. Wanting anything else has actually not occurred to me until the moment of your asking, and then I’m like, well, fuck, I’m probably supposed to say something like, I don’t know, “I want your huge cock in my wet pussy” or something…

View original post 945 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

