Facebook Ruined My Ability To Flirt Online

Thought Catalog

Myspace used to be my favorite place to meet people. Of course I knew that I would never meet any of them in real life, but it was the best place to practice first of all my English and second of all my ability to flirt. It was the perfect tool to put daydreaming on another level. But then Facebook ruined it all for me…

At the tender age of sixteen I had never kissed a boy before. I had never been on a real date and I was unable to actually talk to the guy I liked in school (we did write an excessive amount of text messages though). I would stare at guys when I liked them and laugh hysterically when they would talk to me or I would insult my friends because I ran out of things to say. Not necessarily the go-to moves if you want…

View original post 1,246 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

