Things Straight Men Do That Confuse Gay People

Thought Catalog

Hey y’all! Hot Or Not is dead. It died. But in its place will be a new special video every week, starting with this little ditty about straight men and all the things they do that confuse me. Special thanks to my balsamic reduction sauce, Gaby Dunn, for editing it and to my wIld GuRlz, The Shining Twins, for the music. [tc-mark]

You should follow Thought Catalog on Twitter here.

View original post

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

