4 Things I Need From You In A Relationship

Thought Catalog

1. Be true to me.

Honesty is the best policy. There is no need to lie to me or yourself about the way you’re feeling at any given moment about any given thing. If something is bothering you, let me know so we can work together to fix it. And if you don’t want my help in fixing whatever problem is on your mind, let me know that, too. I will gladly step aside if you need your space.

If I’m doing something that upsets or annoys you, ask me to stop. I sometimes struggle with criticism, but I’d rather you tell me the truth then fill up to the brim with emotions and eventually explode when I say I don’t want to see the last installment of The Twilight Saga with you.

I won’t hide anything from you regardless of what happens with me, so you shouldn’t feel like…

View original post 758 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

