Dating In College Vs. Dating As A Post-Grad

Thought Catalog

On how you meet

College You: He’s in one of my classes and I’ve always had a crush on him. One night, we ran into each other at a mutual friend’s house party and just started making out. It was really organic and afterwards we realized that we actually have tons of friends in common. It’s really easy to blend our two groups!

Post-Grad You: I met him online or a friend set us up on a blind date. We have two mutual friends on Facebook. I don’t know. He, like, went to Tulane for his undergrad and is from Michigan. He might be a serial killer but that’s the risk you take dating after college. Boys don’t come with references.

On defining the relationship

College You: He’s my college boyfriend. He’s definitely the boyfriend I’m having in college, if not forever. It’s on Facebook…

View original post 443 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

