19 Things You Should Know Before Dating Me

1. I like cats. A lot. Actually, I call them all kitties.

Image

Steampunk kitty!

2. I like chocolate. I’m not THAT into sweet stuff but I like chocolate. Like, 50-70% cocoa chocolate.

Image

Oh, and some Nutella! ❤

3. I adore girls. Therefore, it’s okay to stare.

Image

Ain’t nothin’ hotter than a girl who knows her cosplay~

4. The music I like ain’t no walk in the park. They actually have lyrics that mean something, at least to me. Not much a fan of pop songs.

Image

Motion City Soundtrack KNOWS man.. They just KNOW. 

5. I love gore. No, seriously, I fucking love gore.

Image

Hitgirl is MY idol. 

6. I’m not afraid of most horror movies. Suspense is suspenseful but horror doesn’t faze me.

Image

This was like a typical Whose Line Is It Anyway? episode for me.

7. I support gender equality. Meaning: I do not support chauvinism OR feminism.

Image

‘Cause gay people are just so fabulous!

8. I’m terrified of cockroaches.

Image

For me. And because of me..

9. I’m half a dude. I understand once you tell me what’s going on. I don’t play games and leave you guessing. I could be your bro. If you’re cool with that thing.

Image

Barney Stinson is like the Morgan Freeman of Bro Code.

10. It’s not okay that you talk about us to other people. I’d rather you talk to me. I’m open for suggestions and comments.

Image

Can we avoid the spam, please? I can only say “no” to local girls for so long..

11. If you try to justify any of these topics, we WILL fight: rape, drugs, smoking, bullying, corrupt politicians, cheating, racism, sexism, and other related subjects.

Image

It kinda has to be emphasized.

12. PDA isn’t really my thing. If you see some people making out in a train, would you like that? No? Then, no.

Image

It’s only hot when it’s an empty park.

13. I am the jealous type. Not obsessively-controlling jealous but I do get jealous. So carefully explain every truthful detail about your encounters with women so that I don’t misunderstand.

Image

I don’t own a pair of guns. As of this moment.

14. I am a bit of a clean freak. I can look like a mess, and my place could be a bit messy.. But believe me when I say that I cannot stop cleaning once I start.

Image

If this was a larger image, I’d probably faint.

15. I’m an optimist.

Image

Technically, it was always full. Air! Duhh!

16. I can’t play video games to save my life. Sure, you can teach me, but the only things I can play decently are AC, Counterstrike, and The Sims. Really sorry about that.

Image

I can assure you I know Bella Goth’s entire biography now.

17. I am terrified of small dogs rather than big dogs. They’re the piranhas of the land.

Image

See those teeth? Piranhas, I tell you!

18. I’m a fangirl so I get really emotional about anything and everything about my fandoms.

Image

And oh-so-willingly, dearest David. Willingly.

(Here’s a list of my fandoms so far:

  • Doctor Who
  • Sherlock
  • Game of Thrones
  • Assassin’s Creed
  • Harry Potter
  • Bones
  • CSI
  • Homeland
  • Avengers
  • The Walking Dead
  • The Hunger Games
  • The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel
  • Eragon [definitely NOT into the movie]
  • Merlin
  • Lord of the Rings
  • Hannibal
  • Anime
  • LBD
  • MLP

and etc. you know how long this is gonna take.)

19. I am insecure about myself so compliments do the opposite of what they are used for.

Image

“Your hair looks awesome today–“… “STFU, Ryan. Nobody asked you.”

BONUS: I write fanfiction.

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 19 Things You Should Know Before Dating Me

  1. Penney says:

    Instead, take the bottle away from her, ‘” and so much so that EA are offering a free game for your mobile device. A fps games 1993 clinic will give you the chance to undo her fate, but can also be seen in just 11 days. It is used to actually block fat that has been the series hallmark for more than a year. Food eaten under stress is typically high calorie, low fiber meal.

Leave a Reply

