Love Lessons From The Dudes of Disney… From A Guy’s Perspective

Thought Catalog

I know full well and good, ChelseaFagan is Thought Catalog’s residentDisney expert. She’s a flawless analyst of all things Disney-fied. And she’s without a doubt one of the funniest writers on Earth. Now, I’d never be so beef-headed that I might consider my words ever approaching her genius in either of these particular arenas- comedy or Disney. But if you’ll be so kind as to indulge me, I thought I’d stumble about and consider the Disney princes… from a guy’s perspective.

Some of us boys were watching those same celluloid dreamboats but we didn’t wonder which prince we wanted to spend our future happiness with, instead we asked ourselves which one we wanted to be. Why? In my case, I have a little sister and when she had sleepovers I noticed the way her friends were fawning over the princes. And naturally, I thought, “Okay, if that’s…

View original post 1,817 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

