15 Questionable Things I’ve Done On Low Blood Sugar

Thought Catalog

People always say to never buy groceries on an empty stomach but I’m pretty sure they mean never to have any type of human interaction on an empty stomach.

1. Convinced myself I deserved an entire meat and cheese party platter.

2. Rationalized ordering two sides of bacon at breakfast because Ron Swanson is my spirit animal.

3. Bought a pair of bedazzled mom jeans at Forever 21.

4. Ordered a batch of $40 chocolate chip cookies online from a grandma in Northern Michigan. My logic? My grandma’s dead. I NEED THESE.

5. Screamed “Fuck yeah!” silently in my head while putting two 60 shrimp cocktail rings on sale in my grocery cart.

6. Written hate mail to my local Taco Bell for not having waffle tacos yet.

7. Considered ordering Chinese with a side of cheeseburger and fries because that’s what Gilmore Girls would do.

8. Glared at a…

View original post 165 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

