Top 37 Quotes From Mark Zuckerberg’s Most Recent Interview With The Atlantic

Thought Catalog

The Atlantic’s Editor-in-Chief James Bennet just conducted a live stream interview with Mark Zuckerberg. The interview covered Zuckerberg’s stance on immigration reform, the recent controversy with the NSA, and why he never comes to Washington D.C. (this is his first visit in three years).
1. Well I try to do an annual D.C. trip, but it happens once every three years.
2. 699 million people use Facebook every day. I tend to think that for myself, the most impactful thing I can do is improve that service for people rather than coming here, but every once in awhile it’s useful to check in. The purpose of this trip is immigration
3. You know, I started getting into immigration because my wife when she graduated from college went and became a teacher and now she just graduated medical school. So our dinner topics are Facebook and kids. So far I’ve been…

View original post 1,198 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

