22 Signs She’s Definitely Flirting With You

Thought Catalog

As a recently single broad, it’s come to my attention that I’ve lost my mojo. Now, that’s not to say that I have no faith in its return, but just that right now, at this very moment, I am mojo-less. Now, now. Hush, hush. I know what you’re thinking. How could I be mojo-less—I certainly don’t look it! But just like Austin Powers, extremely good looks can often be deceiving. It’s during this interim period, while waiting for one’s mojo to return, that one really loses touch with the art of flirting. But that doesn’t mean she ain’t trying!

1. She stands in a corner creepily eyeing you, like so:

Like I said: mojo-less. What perhaps used to be a knack for breaking the ice with a dirty quip has now morphed into a knack for talking to oneself. One second you’re at a party and the next second you’re…

View original post 887 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

