5 Things Men Should Start Doing Again

Thought Catalog

As much as I look forward to the slew of comments oscillating between telling me that I just need a good man in my life/vagina and calling me a misandrist cunt, please understand that I am merely stating my own preferences for men’s styling and am happy that we live in a veritable smorgasbord of expressions of masculinity. I promise that, no matter how profoundly insulting it is for you to hear that one woman on the internet misses the days when men went to real barbers, it won’t make you get paid any less at your jobs or have your reproductive rights encroached on by jowly senators who likely smell like oatmeal. Enjoy your sweatpants and flip flops. (✿◠‿◠)

1. Slicked-back hair.

Although we have very much established by now that Don Draper is by all accounts a horrifying (fictional) human being who is as emotionally sickly as his…

View original post 625 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

