The 3 Most Common Complaints About How ‘Dexter’ Ended

Thought Catalog

WARNING: This article is laden with spoilers from the series finale of Dexter. Proceed with caution…

Being a huge Dexter fan I was tuned into the finale much like everyone else did last night. However, my reaction was different than the majority of people on Twitter. The majority of people on Twitter last night, HATED the ending of Dexter. My initial reaction to the finale went from tears, to confusion, and then to an epiphany with a smirk on my face. I’m not ashamed to say that I did shed a few tears during the end of Dexter (no, not when Deb died) when Dexter made what I anticipated was his final call to his son Harrison. Once the show faded to black for a quick second after Harrison and Hannah walk off into the distance, I sat there confused for a minute, only to be surprised when…

View original post 553 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

