10 Reasons Taco Bell Would Make A Great Lover If It Were A Person

Thought Catalog

First and foremost, I think it’s worth noting that this isn’t a sponsored post or something of that nature — I’m just a man in love with a fast food establishment. Over my years of indulging in tasty concoctions created by my precious Taco Bell, I’ve realized that I developed strong feelings for this company and its grub. We started as solid, platonic friends; crunchy taco here, bean burrito (no onions) there, good rapport but no extracurricular sentiments.

Then, at some point over the past few years, in the midst of classic 20-something financial struggles, I realized that one of the few people there for me was Taco Bell. Sure, there were McDonalds’ on every corner, but I always say, “Don’t confuse the people who are always around with the people who are always there.” Taco Bell is always there. I can only hope they’d reciprocate these feelings I…

View original post 626 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

