28 Nuggets of Wisdom From Life’s Greatest Motivator, Coach Eric Taylor

Thought Catalog

“Are we not clear that in five days a group of men will be coming down here to destroy you? Is that… is that not clear?”
“We did think about you… Austin’s an arty kind of town … you’re arty?”
“All the other parents have picked up their perps, why can’t we pick up ours?”
“At least she’s not interested in some serial killer… or one of the Riggins’.”
“Boys think about sex every single minute of the day. That’s what they do, that’s why they lie”

tee

“Don’t whisper yell at me. Don’t whisper yell at me, please”
“Don’t just stand by and watch it happen.”
“You know why I’m not going to have a smoothie, Charles? Because I don’t feel like I deserve a smoothie. Does anybody else out here feel like you deserve a smoothie?”
“I found out that separation anxiety is completely normal. We get over it…

View original post 587 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

