31 Funny, Thought-Provoking Chris Rock Jokes That Will Make Your Day

Thought Catalog

1. I had a cop pull me over the other day, scared me so bad, made me think I stole my own car. “Get out of the car, get out of the fucking car! You stole this car!” I was like, “Damn, maybe I did!”
2. Alcohol: Tastes great, I love it, you love it, we all love it. Kills motherfuckers every single day…Cigarette’s the most dangerous product known to man. Kills motherfuckers every single day. Cigarette’s so dangerous it kills motherfuckers that don’t smoke. That’s how dangerous cigarettes are…People talking out of their necks into a fucking machine like, “Hey, what’s up, man, I love cigarettes, this shit is cool.” But it’s alright ’cause it’s all white. Shit, could you imagine if the Philip Morris family was a bunch of jheri-curled niggas from Mississippi? Do you know how illegal a pack of cigarettes would be? You would get sixty…

View original post 1,467 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

