32 Freaky Accounts Of People Who Were Almost Murdered That Will Keep You Up At Night

Thought Catalog

1. mhelweg

While growing up in Poughkeepsie, NY when I was 12-14 years old, one of my brother’s friends became very close with our family. He called my mother mom, and was considered one of the family. He even took one of my sisters out to a movie date at one point. Coming home from work one night my brother told my mom that the cops showed up where he and Nate worked and arrested Nate. It turned out that Nate was stalking and murdering girls between the ages of 14-20 in Dutchess and Orange Counties and had already killed 6, strangling and bludgeoning them and disposing of the bodies on the side of the road. Nathaniel White was his name.

If that wasn’t bad enough, fast forward about 6 years and 2 blocks from my house, they arrested Kendall Francois and located 8 dead women in his home –…

View original post 2,323 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

