9 Wonderful Things Breaking Bad Teaches Viewers

Thought Catalog

I like to think I am a pretty intelligent person. I mean I have a Master’s degree and I make slightly more than minimum wage so clearly I am doing something right, but I am ashamed to admit when it comes to some subjects I am just completely ignorant.

One such subject is the wild world of crystal meth. I am embarrassed to say I don’t know the first thing about how to make, sell, smoke, snort (or however you do it), or frankly even where to buy it should I want to try the stuff. Crazy right? It’s just something I never gave much thought to I guess. Luckily a show has swept the nation, and is educating me and everyone else who watches Breaking Bad on the topic. I still have lots to learn before I can cook up my own batch, but I really feel blessed to…

View original post 378 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

