4 Awesome Things To Remember To Get Out Of Your Post-Grad Rut

Thought Catalog


I am just one of many recent college graduates who are now trying to navigate the real world; and let me tell you, it is not easy.

When we begin our college ventures, we are young, eager, and motivated students. We might lose a little of that along the way, but we never stop learning, never stop growing, and never stop changing. That is what college is supposed to do to you. So many of my peers and friends have said that the experiences they had in college changed them for the better. Personally, I couldn’t agree with them more. It wasn’t always easy, but those four years were easily the best years of my life (so far, I mean I’m only 22). Then graduation came, the majority of my friends moved on with their lives, and I was left to try and figure out the next step alone.

Let…

View original post 971 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

