6 Ways to Use Your Penis Properly

Thought Catalog

First off, I hate the word ‘penis’. I much prefer the word ‘cock’ just as I prefer the word ‘pussy’. I think it’s more honest for pretty much every discussion outside the doctor’s office. So, that’s the vocab I’ll be using. Second, if what you’ve got going is working for you and your partner then absolutely ignore everything I’m going to say. I’m not trying to tell anyone what to do but for those guys that don’t really know what they’re doing hopefully this is useful.

I have the internet and I can read, the latter really being a prerequisite for using the former, and I read a lot of comments by women talking about sex. A lot of those comments and discussions have to do with it being bad sex and that’s unfortunate for everyone. If you’re the man in that situation then it can be a massive ego…

View original post 1,840 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

