20 Things That Ruin A Relationship

Thought Catalog

I’ve had a lot of good relationships. I’ve also had a lot of bad ones. The thing that I’ve noticed however, is that good or bad, relationships all tend to fail due to a couple of recurring issues. I don’t want to make my experiences sound universal, but here’s a list of the most common reasons an ideal situation turns into a nightmare of fights, silence, and that dreadful feeling that something beautiful has died.

1. Sucking off your coworker

2. Running out of beer and dismantling the fridge to get fucked up off the freon

3. Borrowing their car to learn how to drift

4. Telling them their middle name sounds gay

5. Using their address to buy xanax on silk road

6. Getting both of you ejected from the George Lopez show for throwing your King Kong Nachos at the stage

7. Storing your piss in mason jars

View original post 148 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

