21 People On How Life Has Changed Since They Went From Ugly To Hot (Featuring Before And After Photos)

Thought Catalog

Provided by the ugly ducklings at Reddit.

1. koalaberries

Well, I’ve done both things you mentioned (lost 100 pounds and gained a sense of style.) EVERYONE is nicer, not just women. Retail workers, professionals, people at bars.

I can say the most idiotic thing now and people will laugh (with me) and be interested in what I’m saying. Previously I could say something actually insightful or funny and just get ignored.

2. CarboToad

Same thing here. I haven’t gone through that much of a change, simply lost my acne, stayed the same weight, but changed about 20kg of fat into muscle, dressed better, and changed my persona a bit from self help material. However, the life change is MASSIVE. People respond to me better. Everybody comes up to me to talk to me. Girls look all the time. It just builds up even more confidence.

Two worries though:

I’m…

View original post 3,101 more words

About Setoshino

I'm not as clever as I think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

